The term dates for the Academic Year 2014-2015 are:

Autumn Term 2014

Starts: Wednesday 3rd September 2014
Half Term: Monday 27th October 2014 to Friday 31st October 2014
Finishes: Friday 19th December 2014
Staff Training Dates (School Closed to students): Wednesday 3rd September, Friday 10th October 2014 and Monday 1st December 2014.

Please note school will finish at 1.20pm for students on Thursday 9th October 2014.

Spring Term 2015

Starts: Monday 5th January 2015
Half Term: Monday 16th February to Friday 20th February 2015
Finishes: Friday 27th March 2015
Staff Training Dates (School Closed to students): Monday 5th January and Friday 27th March 2015.

Summer Term 2015

Starts: Monday 13th April 2015
Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 27th May 2015
Finishes: Wednesday 22nd July 2015

The term dates for the Academic Year 2015-2016 are:

Autumn Term 2015

Starts: Friday 4th September 2015 for Year 7 and Year 12 students

Monday 7th September 2015 for all other students

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2015 to Friday 30th October 2015

Finishes: Thursday 17th December 2015

Staff Training Dates (School Closed to students): Thursday 3rd September 2015, Friday 27th November 2015 and Friday 18th December 2015

Please note school will finish at 12.20pm for students on Thursday 8th October 2015 and students will not arrive in school until 11am on Friday 9th October 2015.

 

Spring Term 2016

Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2016

Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2016

Finishes: Wednesday 23rd March 2016

Staff Training Dates (School Closed to students): Monday 4th January 2016 and Thursday 24th March 2016

 

Summer Term 2016

Starts: Monday 11th April 2016

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2016

Finishes: Friday 22nd July 2016